When you rent content, you have 28 days to start watching it. Once you click on PLAY for the first time, you have 48 hours to finish watching it, or to watch it again as many times as you like.
When you buy content you can watch is as many times as you like, with no time limit.
- If you have rented content, once you try to watch it for the first time, you will see the following message which will ask you to confirm that you want to start watching. This warns you that you'll have 48 hours before the content expires.